Springing Back!

27 04 2009

I love these pictures of Cassanova… he’s so excited for spring’s arrival- as am I.  This summer I’m planning a veggie garden. Last summer I had a small herb/flower garden and this year I plan to move the herb garden closer to the house and create a box garden.  Here are the before pictures of the spaces where I plan to put my garden.  Check back in a couple of weeks.  Oh and if there are any talented gardeners out there… I need help!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

